Rounds / ENBASE
E
ENBASE: funding round, Mar 2026
- Company
- ENBASE
- Reported
- 11 Mar 2026 · that week's brief
- Stage
- Undisclosed ·
- Amount
- Cumulative ¥350M (this round not disclosed)1 · as announced: 「累計3.5億円」
- Breakdown
- Equity not disclosed separatelyCumulative figure
- Registry
- Not checked against the registry yet
- Notes
- Found via STARTUP LOG; checked against the company release. Instrument as stated: 第三者割当増資.
- Investors
- One CapitalKUSABI · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
- Sector
- AI
- Source
- Release (PR TIMES; no announcement found on the company's own site yet) · News coverage
1 Yen is the figure of record. Methodology
Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →