Rounds / CFOne

C

CFOne raises undisclosed amount (Series A)

Company
CFOne
Reported
19 Jun 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Series A · 「プレシリーズA」 · A
Amount
Cumulative ¥200M (this round not disclosed)1
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separatelyCumulative figure
Status
Out of scope (listed only)Not yet registry-confirmed
Flag
Not in totals: Primary and secondary figures disagree
Investors
Not listed in our summary; see source · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
Sector
Mobility
Source
Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage

1 Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →