Rounds / Pictoria

P

Pictoria raises ¥330M (Undisclosed)

Company
Pictoria
Reported
28 Apr 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Undisclosed · Other
Amount
¥330M1 · as announced: 「総額3.3億円」
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separately
Status
Out of scope (listed only)Not yet registry-confirmed
Notes
Release mentions debt/grants; split not disclosed
Investors
Canon Marketing JapanMizuho CapitalGOLDEN EGG VenturesSkyland Ventures · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
Sector
Mobility
Source
Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage

1 ≈ ~$2.07M at the ECB reference rate on 2026-04-28 (¥1 = $0.00626). Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →