Rounds / LivCo

L

LivCo raises ¥180M (Undisclosed)

Company
LivCo
Reported
8 Jan 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Undisclosed · Other
Amount
¥180M1 · as announced: 「総額1.8億円」
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separately
Status
Out of scope (listed only)Not yet registry-confirmed
Notes
Release mentions debt/grants; split not disclosed
Investors
Ryo OgawaTomoyoshi Nishiyama · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
Sector
Fintech
Source
Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage

1 ≈ ~$1.15M at the ECB reference rate on 2026-01-08 (¥1 = $0.00638). Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →