Rounds / 3DC

3

3DC raises ¥370M (Series A)

Company
3DC
Reported
30 Mar 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Series A · 「シリーズA」 · A
Amount
¥370M1 · as announced: 「合計 3.7億円」
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separately
Status
In scopeNot yet registry-confirmed
Notes
Release mentions debt/grants; split not disclosed
Investors
Takuma KurodaHirotomo Nishihara · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
Sector
FintechDeep tech
Source
Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage

1 ≈ ~$2.32M at the ECB reference rate on 2026-03-30 (¥1 = $0.00627). Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →