MUFG Capital Fund IX
三菱UFJキャピタル9号投資事業有限責任組合
| Manager | Mitsubishi UFJ Capital · Bank-affiliated · Domestic |
|---|---|
| Fund number | 9 |
| Close | single, 2023-03-28 |
| Size (as announced) | 300億円 = ¥30B |
| Target | — |
| Strategy · stage | VC · All stages |
| Sector focus | Generalist |
| Geography | Japan |
| Notable LPs | MUFG Bank · Mitsubishi UFJ Capital |
| Deployment | Not disclosed by the manager. Dry powder: not disclosed. |
| Source | MUFG Capital fund page |
Known investments from our rounds database (lower bound)
Rounds in our 2026 database in which Mitsubishi UFJ Capital participated on or after this close. Attributed to the manager, not necessarily to this fund; our database covers only tracked 2026 rounds. This is not a deployment figure.
- esa — 2026-10-13, 累計調達額11.5億円
- Flyle — 2026-10-07, 18.8億円
- RoboTruck — 2026-07-31, 約52億円(エクイティ)
- RegeNephro — 2026-06-22, 12.2 億円
- dodoAI — 2026-06-18, 総額2.8億円
- Greenphard Energy — 2026-06-17, 約1.2億円
- MW — 2026-06-11, 計30億円
- Nekonome — 2026-06-08, 総額1.1億円
- WAKA — 2026-06-01, 総額2.5億円
- TriOrb — 2026-06-01, undisclosed
- Imiron — 2026-06-01, 総額1.4億円
- Qubitcore — 2026-04-27, 総額15.3億円
- ForestFolks — 2026-04-07, undisclosed
- Patentix — 2026-04-06, 5,000万円
- KOEDA — 2026-03-31, undisclosed
- MiRESSO — 2026-02-27, undisclosed
- RECOTECH — 2026-02-27, undisclosed
- Matilda — 2026-02-25, 総額4.1億円
- A-wave — 2026-02-17, undisclosed
- Nihon Agriculture — 2026-02-05, 13億円
- Powerwave — 2026-01-30, 総額9.1億円
- VALANCE — 2026-02-02, 総額2.7億円
- CommerceX Holdings — 2026-02-03, undisclosed